Power Crane Association of New Zealand
Contact Search members
Members Only Technical Info Oppertunities News and Views Training Conference About PCA

Council members 2003/2004

Office Organisation Telephone Fax E-mail
President
Mark Clayton Fletcher Construction
P O Box 12 817
Penrose
Auckland
(09) 571 8431
(0274) 319 658
(09) 473 1022
(Home)
(09) 571 8412 markc@fcc.co.nz
Vice President (also Associate Members representative)
Robert Carden Tidd Ross Todd Ltd
P O Box 10 076
Te Rapa
Hamilton
(07) 849 4839
(0274) 928 953
(07) 849 3628 trt@trt.co.nz
Associate members representative
Giff Linder D M Standen Ltd
P O Box 360
Auckland
(09) 837 7100
(0274) 544 509
(09) 837 7101 giff@ropecentre.co.nz
Immediate past President
Steve Handyside NZ Crane Hire Ltd
P O Box 13 122
Onehunga
Auckland
(09) 636 6660
(021) 812 040
(09) 634 9237 steve@cranehire.co.nz
Council members
Dick Parsons (also Chairman of Opportunity Training) NZ Steel Ltd
Private Bag 92 121
Auckland
(09) 375 8111
Ext 6122
(09) 375 8922 Richard.Parsons@bluescopesteel.com
Ken Drury Hi Lift Cranes Ltd
P O Box 97 072
South Auckland Mail Centre
(09) 262 1387
(021) 922 091
(09) 262 1391 ken@hilift.co.nz
Malcolm McWhannell Brian Perry Civil
P O Box 62 216
Mt Wellington
Auckland
(09) 573 0690
(0274) 725 435
(09) 573 0694 malcolmm@fcc.co.nz
Euan Malcolm   (09) 302 2476
or
(09) 436 2356
  sailnn@xtra.co.nz
Cameron McCahill NZ Crane Hire Ltd
P O Box 13 122
Onehunga
Auckland
(09) 636 6660
(021) 702 446
(09) 634 9237 cam@cranehire.co.nz
Craig McIntosh McIntosh Bros
P O Box 4240
Palmerston North
(06) 356 7056
(0274) 499 887
(06) 356 7055 craig@mcintosh.net.nz
Ian Grooby   (04) 569 9799
(0274) 575 507
Home (04) 476 2025
(04) 569 6969 info@pca.org.nz

Technical Information Find a Member Industry News Training Conference Publications About PCA
PCA
Power Crane Association of New Zealand
info@pca.org.nz
PCA